Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SupahSophie

18 F Nottingham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:30am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Sophie-May, I'm 18 years old and I'm a somewhat shy, mostly sarcastic fat girl. Feel free to message me, I won't bite! I won't respond to creepy messages though and I don't waste my time talking to guys who have issues with plus sized women. Just making that clear!

As a side note, please try not to involve the words 'You aren't fat, you shouldn't call yourself that' in your messages to me! I'm fat and I'm okay with that for now. I may decide to lose weight in the future, or even tomorrow, but not right now. Besides, if I'm thin I won't be able to say 'I can kill a man with my thighs' anymore. Where's the fun in that?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently unemployed but job hunting, not entirely sure what I want to do with my future just yet.
I’m really good at
I don't have too many talents but I'm good at listening to people and being available to discuss absolutely anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm chubby and I laugh at pretty much everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite movies are A Series Of Unfortunate Events, Vampires Suck, Scary Movies (as in the parody movie series, not horror movies), Harry Potter, Lord Of The Rings (just the first one, the others are too dull for me), Cheaper By The Dozen, Warm Bodies, Grown Ups and others!
I watch Anime, Family Guy, Parks And Recreation, American Dad, South Park, Geordie Shore, The Simpsons, Futurama, Sherlock, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Benidorm, Hells Kitchen and Skins.
I pretty much like all music (with a few exceptions such as Justin Bieber and any song that features nothing but rapping) but my favourites are Leona Lewis, The Fray, Pink, Avril Lavigne, Fall Out Boy, and The Script.
The six things I could never do without
My family
Internet access
My friends
Hair dye
Pretty dresses
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Really stupid things. And pizza.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably on Tumblr.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have anxiety and depression but I'm fighting against them and keeping my positivity!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You aren't sexist, racist, homophobic, or repelled by fat girls. Also it might help if you don't mind slow replies, I can be pretty forgetful!

(I do talk to people out of the age range I specified, but 35+ is my limit really, sorry!)