Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SupahSta

48 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:42pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm in love with and committed to my amazing MtF trans wife. We are open to new friends and connections, but I am not looking to date anyone on my own at this time.

I'm somewhat of an introvert, meaning I'm more comfortable at home than in super social settings. I'd rather have someone over and cook a yummy dinner than go to a bar. My job requires me to be "on" much of the time so when I get home it's important to decompress.

I like weather, especially thunder, lightening, cold fronts, weird cloud formations.

I like whiskey. And wine. Though I'm not drinking much lately.

Dark chocolate...oh my...especially when combined with caramel.

I collect vintage Pyrex, though due to lack of space, not nearly enough.

I love to cook and if I cook for you, it means I like you. However, it would be super hot to find someone to cook for me.

I'm a neat freak.

I'm a city girl. Cement under my feet feels good (well, I do wear shoes). Graffiti, stinky alleyways, cool buildings, interesting people, shadows, dirt. All of it.

I'm not into sports or sporting events. It's just not my thing so I won't be the one who goes with you to games or bars to watch games.
What I’m doing with my life
Redefining it. Figuring out how to exist in a world full of oppression. Teaming up with my wife and other like-minded people to make it a better place.
I’m really good at
Cuddling
Throwing things away
Doing hair and makeup
Cooking
Reading your mind
Changing my mind
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ok here's a thing about me: I don't usually judge people by their movie/book/tv/music preferences so I'm not going to spend a lot of time trying to impress you with mine.

Movies: horror, sci-fi, comedy, anything bizarre, unusual, or mysterious.

Books: mystery, suspense, vampire stuff, autobiographies, whatever looks good. I don't often have the attention span to finish an entire book, so it has to really be good.

Food: I eat it. I prefer real food. Mediterranean, Italian, vegetarian, etc. I love a good steak, and burgers are one of my favorite foods on the planet.

TV: I don't have cable anymore so my tv watching has been greatly reduced and I'm now one of those annoying people who won't get your tv/commercial references. Lately I've watched The L Word, Breaking Bad, Twin Peaks, Dexter, documentaries...

Music: It's really hard to list them all....Kings of Leon, Lady GaGa, Soundgarden, Nirvana, Daft Punk, Deadmau5, Pearl Jam, Ellie Goulding, The Cult, Madonna, Bjork, Gus Gus, LMFAO, Beastie Boys, Tribe Called Quest, and on and on.....
The six things I could never do without
More than six:
My wife
Kissing
Cuddling
Filet Mignon
Chocolate
My iPhone
Sex
Ice water
Kissing and cuddling with my wife
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What else I'd rather be doing besides the thing that I'm actually doing....it's safe to assume I'd usually rather be cuddling with my wife.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cuddling on the sofa with my wife, watching a documentary, eating chocolate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm the love child of Hello Kitty and Grouchy Smurf.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a trans girl.
You're a cis girl.
You enjoy good food.
You enjoy cooking or talking about cooking.
You are open-minded.
You are non-traditional.
You wanna hang out and do any of the previously mentioned activities.