Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Supasta8301

31 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 2, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing introvert. I'm thrill seeking, but require a stimulating conversationalist. And I LOVE the Sounders. I go to every home game, and I am one of THOSE people who sing and jump ALL game.
I also realized the Jung/Briggs personalities are fairly effective, so I am an ENFJ. I have no idea what it means, but it's there if you do. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in transition. Last year I quit drinking. I have no desire to change anyone else, and spend a fair amount of time around others who are drinking. I've worked contract jobs for three years, which I don't prefer, but it's a crime of opportunity. I'm applying to go back to school for a second Bachelors Degree to stabilize my career prospects. Otherwise, I live in Alki. I often get annoyed when people say something is Seattle and it isn't; if you are in Tacoma and say you are in Seattle I won't have much patience.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am exceptionally honest. To a fault. A friend recently went from very blonde to very dark brunette. I hated it on her. I didn't say a word about it. After a couple of hours she went to the bathroom and changed her shirt. Suddenly it looked better with the different shirt. I screamed "THERE! It was shirt. Now I like it." She said "I noticed you wouldn't say anything about my hair."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All time greatest movie = Strange Brew, Crazy/Beautiful, Blue Crush, The Notebook, The Way We Were, Good Will Hunting.
TV: Sex and the City, The New Girl, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory.
Books: I will admit it. I don't often read. I don't enjoy it. Tedious.
Music: Griffin House, Weezer, Dropkick Murphys, Mumford and Sons, Cage the Elephant.
Food: All the things! Except tofu and soy beans. Bleck. I am the opposite of a vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Never? That's a bit much. Throwing a dart I'd venture:
Breakfast blend tea, good friends, my Sounders, bubble baths, my phone, my cat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. It's like I'm living a great mystery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Check Facebook for anything that may be happening. If that fails, I head to my favorite ECS (Sounders Supporters) bar and see what happens. Or bake. Baking is fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I grew up on a farm raising beef cattle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are quirky and fun to talk to and are interested in the possibility of a relationship. If you are not open to the possibility of a relationship, please leave me alone. There are plenty of people here that are interested in casual hook ups or sexting. That's not me.