Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SuperAshley27

31 F Columbia, MO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I graduated from Mizzou with degrees in Marketing and Anthropology, they go together, I swear. I am considering going back for a masters, but I have yet to follow through on that thought. I watch more TV than I should and don't read as much as I would like. I work at an animal shelter in the area and couldn't imagine doing anything else. I dabble in the World of Warcraft. I moved to CoMo 11yrs ago and just forgot to ever leave, this town has a way of sucking you in. I love to travel though my international adventures have dwindled since graduating. I love live music and going to concerts. My favorite color is blue, but my favorite color wear is green. I don't like floral patterns on furniture. I wish I was more crafty than I actually am. I hate missing the previews at the movies, sometimes they are my favorite part, I also love the "next week on" after watching a favorite tv show. I like my steak medium rare and my cookies still doughy. One of my biggest pet peeves is adults who baby talk, not to a baby, that's fine, just in normal every day conversation.
I’m really good at
Being awkward.
Your mom jokes.
Remembering names.
Procrastinating.
Sleeping. If it was a thing, I'd be a professional sleeper.
First dates. But not second dates, apparently I tend to blow those.
Taking pictures of cats.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh. No really, on several different occasions I have had complete strangers come up and compliment me on my laugh. I think it's a normal laugh, but then again, I'm used to it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows: Dexter, Homeland, Shameless, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Covert Affairs, White Collar, Suits, The Following, Bones, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Elementary...those are the current shows I watch, lots of other shows I watch on reruns.

Books: The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Catcher in the Rye, Lonely Planet travel guides, biographies, Harry Potter series, Hunger Games series, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, Sex Drugs and Coco Puffs, The Bell Jar, The Girls Guide to Hunting and Fishing, The Bride Stripped Bare, Where the Redfern Grows, Fightclub

Movies: too many to list, I'll keep thinking on it.

Music: The Civil Wars, The Old 97s, Mumford and Sons, The Bens (Folds, Kweller, Lee), Modest Mouse, Nada Surf, Fiona Apple, Matt Nathanson, Less Than Jake, Missy Higgins.....guilty pleasures include bad pop music along the lines of Ke$ha and 3OH3! (shhh, don't tell)

Food: I like all kinds, Mexican, Italian, Chinese/Japanese/Korean. But my top 4 favorite foods read like the dream menu of a fat toddler: Mac and Cheese, French Fries, Doughnuts, Nachos.
The six things I could never do without
Passport
Pets
Computer/phone
Social interaction
Humor
Sleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything if you ask. I'm not shy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
--If want to talk to me! I won't message first but I'll almost always reply.
--if you are looking for someone to join your group of friends to play Munchkin and Dominion.