Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SuperDave646

45 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This should sum it up for me.
I am fairly laid back and calm about most things. I try to stay fit by hitting the gym and eating healthfully; I really like swimming, spinning, and yoga. I also enjoy traveling out of town every now and again. I enjoy trying new recipes when I'm cooking for friends at home. (They usually survive.) And, I've also been known to enjoy a beverage or two every now and then.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got back to NYC after a long time away, and I'm making plans to be here for the long haul. Does anyone know where it's possible to have the best quality of life in Manhattan without having to give up an organ?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cracking dumb jokes... and folding laundry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm generally smirking about something... or my Asian bar tan.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now my favorite show is 30 Rock... When I grow up I want to be Jack Donaghy. I also enjoy Mind of a Chef, with David Chang and Anthony Bourdain.
My favorite music is all over the map, but I generally like Alternative, Electronic, House, Salsa, and whatever is playing on KCRW Eclectic 24.
There's a lot of foods that I enjoy: Chinese, Japanese, Vietnamese, Thai, Indian, Italian, ... It's just too much to get into. I just got out of a Thomas Keller thing, and now... I'm officially on a Momofuku thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
NPR, KCRW, Coffee, weekend brunch, a gym class, & my smartphone,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip... which happens to be Japan. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either too pooped to go out... OR having a beverage.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ooh... I 'm really private about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy banter, a healthy lifestyle, and you're a genuinely nice person.