Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SuperFabs

36 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:01pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to LA almost 3 ago, lived in DTLA first and as I became more familiar with the city, I moved to Hollywood, closer to my friends and my favorite spots. A work opportunity brought me to this town; I run a nonprofit agency that provides optometry services for the low income and uninsured communities of southeast LA. I love running and pretty much anything outdoor related. In fact, I am training for the LA marathon coming up in March. I love exploring southern California by taking weekend road trips to places near LA.

I consider myself to be a pretty relaxed, romantic and adventurous guy who likes to stay physically and intellectually active.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making things happen, working hard, exploring, questioning the obvious, making the most of every situation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking, creating, leading, inventing, exploring, running, traveling, crossfit and kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How intelligent, driven, determined, charismatic and ambitious I am.
Also, my high energy levels, my creativity and general take on life and my sexy accent :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: On the road, Demian, strangers in a train, Man's Search for Meaning.

Movies: A street car named desire, la dolce vita, Donnie Darko, Drive, All about eve, All about my Mother, Devil wears Prada, Documentaries (just love them).

TV Shows: House of Cards, Orange is the new black, the new normal, how I meet your mother, SNL, Late Night show with Jimmy Fallon, Portlandia, Lilehammer.

Music: Top 40, Depeche Mode, Imagine Dragons, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Foo Fighters, INXS, College and Electric Youth, Zedd, Calvin Harris, Kylie Minogue.

Food: Salads, Smothies, Mexican, Italian, Burgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, My friends, Gadgets (e-books, pod cast and Netflix included), Mixed greens, Diet coke and my journal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is there for me to learn from any given situation, how perfect the weather is in the city of Los Angeles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Netflix since I have to be up at 5:00 AM for my marathon training long run or at a dinner party with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Send me a message and I'll let you know privately :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like the outdoors, working out, have goals in life and work hard to achieve them, if you love traveling and of course if you think we are good match.

If you can keep your word..

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!