Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SuperGirlLawyer

46 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am told I sparkle. Lucky and blessed to have an amazing, close-knit family, 2 wonderful children, and a career that keeps me pretty busy, engaged and traveling. Divorced for 18 months after 20 years, and looking around to see if another good chapter awaits. I am very fit (spend a good amount of time at the gym), well-educated and FUN! I lived in Montana for the last 5 years and just relocated to San Diego.

Looking for a smart, fit, fun (not stuffy, please!), man that is educated, together, engaged, connected, loyal and looking for long-term, profound love. When I am devoted, I am totally THERE for my partner. Dating after so l long has been an interesting experience, and I have certainly learned a lot about myself and made some great friends, but not found the magic yet....

I like to ski, travel, watch movies, cook, dine out, entertain, read, take bubble baths, travel, play with my kids and make sure they are engaged and happy (they are!). I have a little bit of a wild side, so too conservative or judgmental does not work for me...My career can also be intense, so a little understanding there can go a long way!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a California lawyer living in Montana (was, see amendment ...). Big city girl living in the country for the sake of my children. I am working on a writing career (it is slow going) and changing my career eventually, although I truly enjoy what I do now. Amendment! I just moved to San Diego, North County. Looking forward to settling in!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Multi-tasking, parenting, making social connections and being a true and loyal friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely, I get a lot of comments on my looks, smile, legs and vibrant personality. Take a little bit to get to know me deeper down...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fiction, chick-lit, literary fiction, all kinds of movies except disturbing films that keep me up at night. Music - new pop and 60's and 70's. Loving Adele and similar tracks right now. Food? A great steak, sushi, Indian, Thai, just about anything except I am not too fond of Greek foor for some reason...Willing to try anything once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my children and family
2. my iphone
3. music
4. great food
5. a stimulating career
6. financial freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What steps I need to take to improve and grow a little bit every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing is typical with me. I might be at home snuggling with kids and playing, or out with friends or traveling for work..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have had my heart broken a couple times. Ouch.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please do NOT message me if you are in your 20's and if you are in your 30's, its pretty doubtful. Over 55, the same skeptical response. In the last 3 weeks, I keep getting messages from 20-somethings and people who are better matched to be friends with my parents. Trust me, it's a no.