Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SuperHans68

46 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty happy person. I'm always trying to better myself and move forward in my life. I'm really focused on the goals that I set for myself but I'm easily distracted by strange things (people, places and objects).

I'm a pretty easy going casual date, but when I like someone I want to and do treat them well. I don't expect that you have to share the exact same interests as me, but I'd hope that we jelled in our personalities.

Overall, I'd say that I'm better equipped to hang out with women with a little bit of an edge. I find quirky women adorable. At first, I might come off as a bit reserved, but I can and will always come up with the most inappropriate and appropriate jabs of wit to those I'm comfortable around.

Physical fitness and eating right has become a big part of my life recently. I go to the gym, I walk everywhere instead of driving, run (very slow) and I also go to yoga class once a week (yes, I'm THAT dude in the room who can barely touch his toes). It would be nice if you're active too. I'm not looking for someone to run the Chicago marathon with but It would be nice to have some company on a long walk by the lake.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Graphic Designer for a publisher and I'm always working on some sort of creative project in my free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being fascinated in things that most people have little or no interest in. Getting items off the top shelf at the grocery store for little old ladies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall, I have bolts in my neck and villagers are usually chasing me through the streets with pitchforks and torches.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Films: Blancanieves, Once Upon a Time in Anatolia, Valhalla Rising, Teddy Bear, Somers Town, Vodka Lemon, Until the Light Takes Us, Rockers, Mary and Max, The Bands Visit, Uncle Boonmee Who Can Recall His Past Lives, Quadrophenia, American Movie, Fubar 2, Schultze gets the Blues, Klown, The City of Lost Children, Bottle Rocket, Brazil, Anvil! The Story of Anvil, This is England, The Great Race, Cinema Paradiso, Anything by Errol Morris.

TV Shows: Firefly, Dr. Who, Peep Show, Sherlock, Luther, Breaking Bad, Flight of the Conchords, Derek, Extras, The Office, The Inbetweeners, Walking Dead, Kojak.

I won't make a really long list of all my favorite bands but here's a small sample of what I listen to: The Specials, Midnight Odyssey, Ken Boothe, Desmond Dekker, Lil Wally, Yellowman, The Clash, Tinariwen, Fanfare Ciocarlia, Papa San, Bad Brains, Buck Owens, Emperor, Echo and the Bunnymen, Northern Soul.

I read a lot of science fiction. I also like biographies and self-help books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art projects that I'm working on, time and space, women, ghosts, why a Sasquatch is my spirit animal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I tend to go out on Saturday nights. So Friday nights are usually pretty mellow. I'll work on art stuff, listen to records or watch a movie on Netflix.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cute and funny. You're an independent thinker. You don't spend most of your time staring at your iPhone.