Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SuperHero_M

24 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
When I'm not busy working my job in construction, you can find me moonlighting as a super hero. It's a tough job, but someone has to do it - and as an added bonus, I look -damn- good in tights.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working in construction but I'm poised to return to school in September in order to follow my passions in life and my career.

Otherwise I moved to the GTA in February for work and am still working on building a life here in the city.
I’m really good at
-Fighting crime on the down low.
-Awesome jump kicks!
-Making it uncool to be a nerd again.
The first things people usually notice about me
1. My smile. I try to live as optimistically as I can. I believe a positive attitude is important to being happy and frankly, being happy is a major goal of mine :P.
2. I'm honest and I wear my heart on my sleeve.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
The Harry Potter Series,
The Fionavar Tapestry,
A Song of Ice and Fire (on book 2),

Movies:
Super-Hero movies (No, not Thor :P)
The Transformers Series
Comedies (like 40 Year Old Virgin, Knocked Up and Old School)

Shows:
Anything by Joss Whedon,
How I Met Your Mother,
New Girl (don't judge me!)
Parks and Recreation,
Community,
Supernatural,
Alphas (I miss you!)
Avatar the Last Airbender,
Many, many more...

My tastes in music are constantly shifting, I'm pretty open minded but lately I'm fond of the Weepies, the Goo Goo Dolls, the Lumineers, Great Big Sea, the Barenaked Ladies, Regina Spektor, Ingrid Michaelson, Passenger, Kirty, Metric, Stars, Boy, Maroon 5.
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends.

2. Sunlight. I think my favorite feeling in the whole world is the first golden rays of sunlight on my face in the spring. (If I ever become a vampire, I don't think I'm going to handle it very well)

3. Communication technology. I like being able to be in touch with other people.

4. GPS. My sense of direction is honestly awful. I consider myself a pretty smart guy, and I'm pretty sure it's because the part of my brain that controls sense of direction got cannibalized by the other parts of my brain in utero.

5. Nerdy hobbies.

6. My mother. My mom has been one of my best friends for as long as I can remember. She's been there for me when I had no one else and has always supported me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1. What colour of tights goes best with my eyes.
On a typical Friday night I am
This depends a lot on what's going on. Could be out with friends, I could be in playing video games / reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a real life super hero.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you are looking for new friends, especially nerdy ones.

It's important to note, I am not here for romantic reasons - I am in a happy relationship, just looking to meet some new friends for going out, board games nights and generally being a nerd with.