Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SuperMolaMan

44 Milan, Italy Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.95m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been working all my life to be a renaissance person: I have
engineering background but I love literature (French and English
specially), languages (I speak fluently six) and all the arts. On
the other side, I am neither a geek nor a schoolar (update: one of
the tests says 'Pure Nerd'...maybe I do not know who I am). I love
parties, dancing, having fun and, above all, good conversations,
connecting with people, sharing ideas, discussing.... You may think
I am arrogant: ok, a little... but most people like me, because I
know this defect and I try to minimize its damage. I am
intelligent, educated, and stylish.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an executive in a corporation. I travel a lot for business . I
am married and I have a son. I enjoy family life a lot. What am I
doing here? Well, 5% of my personality loves adventure, new things,
experiences, meeting new people.... I play sports, go to the gym,
watch sports and movies on TV, go dancing, read ...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Charming people (take care!)
- achieving results
- Sports
- dancing
- writing mails and sms
- categorizing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall
crazy hair
smart
and, if you give me five minutes, you will know that I am intelligent (even though in many cases I act in a very silly way)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A la recherche du temps perdu
Movie: Vente pa Alemania, Pepe
Music: Love of Lesbian
Food: apple
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beach
Books
Movies
Success
Family
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Business, future, girls, stock options, headhunters, competitors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do not know what to do to get 500 words in my profile, but I want
to get 60% of it complete. Today is Friday night and, although I
would not say this is a typical Friday night for me, I may answer:
filling in my OKCupid profile. Para llenar un poco más, lo que me
gustaría hacer un viernes por la noche: salir a cenar con alguien
desconocido que me lo hubiese propuesto en un encuentro fortuito
diez minutos antes. Después de encantarla con mi conversación,
iríamos a bailar. Conoceríamos a muchísima gente y haríamos amigos
inolvidables. Al final de la noche, todas las chicas del bar
estarían locas por mí.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Please, ask me. I am very open. I would love to tell you my private
stories and I promise you that some are very interesting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in challenges, discussions, culture... and in
mediterranean men.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!