SuperMommy420
33 Southampton, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SuperMommy420
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
****** Under Construction*****

Being Mom is the most important role of my life. I work a lot, so not much time on my hands. I have been trying to get out more now that my son is older. I'm totally out of practice when it comes to dating. Lol

I like to have fun, go dancing, listen to music. I love music<3 EBM, industrial, future pop, some techno and house. There are others but those are the main ones.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to work myself into going to school.
I’m really good at
Being a mom, working . I can be pretty crafty when inspiration is right.
The first things people usually notice about me
At first I'm shy around people I dont know but come out of my shell eventually. I can be a bit strange at times but in a good way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Walking Dead, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Ancient Aliens, The Universe, Into the Wormhole, A Haunting, Iron Man, Thor, The Avengers, there are more.... I'm a big movie buff. Lol
The six things I could never do without
My son... First and foremost. My phone, until I get my new tablet, I will have to think on the rest. I would have a difficult time without my eyeliner. Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future... I have had a tough road. It's time to choose my own path in life. Gotta figure out which one to take.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home unfortunately.. I dont go out much. My out night is usually a Thursday. :)
More