Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SuperNub

31 M Morgantown, WV

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently, I'm seeing someone and I haven't been on here for a while so I forgot to update it. Also, my phone won't let me read messages, so it may be a whole before I can reply to them.

I'm a fun-loving, honest, nice guy. I tend to laugh at everything, but I can be serious as needed. I have a great family and good friends and I can be pretty blunt when it comes to being honest.

I love animals, but currently can't have any where I live. Fortunately, my immediately family lives nearby so one of their cats, visits me, and I sometimes dogsit. I like all animals, but my favorite would have to be cats, followed by something exotic like a snake or lizard. I also love bunnies.

I like to do everything from watch movies to go play volleyball with friends. I'm also a bit of a nerd/dork. I like comic books, I read a lot, and Halloween is my favorite holiday. My favorite thing to do is create, from drawings to costumes, to stories and jewelry. Anything creative is fun for me. I also play some videogames, as with most of my hobbies, sometimes I play a lot, sometimes not at all.

I tend to get bored easily, but at the same time, I can sit at home and watch a movie or tv show. I tend to do a little bit of everything when it comes to having fun/hobbies. I like to goof off and dance around in a store or something and just be silly and have fun.

When it comes to relationships, I'm usually very caring, understanding, patient, attentive, and loving. I'm also very loyal. I don't cheat, period. I never have and I never will. It's just not part of who I am at all. :) I love physical affection, from a touch on the shoulder to kissing. I'm definitely ok with pda, I don't mean slobbering all over each other in front of a grandparent or something, but I have no issues with holding hands, sharing a kiss, cuddling, etc.

My current goals are to learn to do more costume work( leather, metal, props, sew, etc), do more photography and art, and continue to grow both in my career and personal life. I've been experimenting with costumes that light up and am about to embark on a very ambitious costume with tons of electronic parts. Wish me luck. :/

I'm just looking for a good, honest, and mature person that knows how to have fun. Also, don't be afraid/too shy to message me, I will likely respond at least once. :D

One of my favorite things to do is be in costume. I have gone to Ren Faires, conventions, etc. Lately, it's been themed costume birthday parties. Right now, I'm preparing a costume cyberpunk/futuristic Batman with light up bits.

On a sidenote, I normally wear glasses, I just don't have any good photos where I'm wearing them. And I also have one hand. I like to say that I'm extremly left-handed. :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in a jack-of-all-trades type of place where I help my cousin run her clinic. I just try to do what needs done. I also enjoy art, so I'd like to maybe take some classes and/or create stuff I can sell that people would enjoy as much as I enjoy. I'm starting to really get the costume thing together a bit and learning a lot.

I've come to actually accept, that yes, I am an artist. I'm going to pursue this side of my life a little more fervently than before. Hopefully, one day, I can just make art for a living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty ok at most things. Although, I've been told I'm really good at giving massages.
And that I'm pretty great at kissing and cuddling. And being a klutz. And getting side-tracked.
What was I talking about?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dashing good looks. No, seriously! Ok, well maybe it would be my laugh, it's usually a bit loud. Visually, I'd guess my nub, since I'm only one handed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot and have tons of favorite books, the genre tends to be some variation of Fantasy. Dresden Files, some Forgotten Realms, Ghosts of Manhattan.
I also enjoy comic books/graphic novels including Mouse Guard and Star Wars (expanded universe).

As for movies, I tend to like everything from "chick flicks" to hardcore Action, though I prefer things that blend romance, action, and comedy. My most recent favorite is Django. Some of my all-time favorites include Hellboy 2 and Fifth Element, P.S. I Love You, most movies with Paul Rudd, Avengers. As for TV; Castle, Firefly, Farscape, Being Human, Face Off, History stuff, Revolution, South Park, Bob's Burgers, . And I also like cartoons like Young Justice, Gravity Falls, and How to Train Your Dragon.

Music: When it comes to music, I like anything from classical to hip hop. But, some form of rock is my favorite. I also really love it when music mixes it up. I could really go with some rock music, with a hip hop killer beat in the background, a violin/viola/cello, maybe a sax or trumpet and a singer with a great voice. for example, "Same Love" with Macklemore.

I recently started doing karaoke...to the detriment of everyone else's sanity and hearing, but I've come to really like doing it every now and then.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Family
-Friends
-Animals
-Art
-Creating
-Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
EVERYTHING. Mostly, art, stories, songs, some sort of creative outlet. But I tend to think about everything, my brain usually goes nonstop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home right now b/c I work nearly every Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open. I can't think of much that would be "secret."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Currently, seeing someone, but the other part still applies, as friends.
You're actually interested. I tried to make the profile detailed, probably overly so, but if you're interested or think you might be interested after a couple dates, message me. If not, then don't bother. Message me if you actually want to go on a date and see where it goes from there.
You can also message me if you share some of the same interests and want to be friends.

If you think you could be the MJ (or Gwen) to my Peter
The Leeloo to my Corbin Dallas
The Jarael to my Zayne
The Aeryn to my John
The Zoe to my Wash.
The Barbara to my Di..er Bruce.
If you get any of those, you're good. If you get all of them, we need to talk. You may be a nerd. I it's ok, I'm one too.