Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SuperRomantic

28 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So it's been a long time since I updated the about me part!!! I work full time and have my son full time, so I don't get a lot of me time. I am not complaining though! I want someone that not only wants to spend time with me but my son too, he is a very big part of my life.

I am looking for someone that likes me for me and nothing more. Someone that accepts my son and doesn't expect either of us to change! I am looking for someone that is fun, nice, caring and still believes in romance. I love laying in bed on a Sunday and just talking about life!!!! I want someone that's willing too debate(argue..lol) about everything and anything, news, fave things...not so fave things,politics, what place to go too first. Haha <3
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and like to travel....thank goodness for my dad, since some trips are not as kid friendly as others!!! I want someone that would go to Disney world just the two of us and be able to have fun. I am working towards buying my own house....we will see how long that takes lol!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom and anything to do with children!! My job as a Pharmacy Tech. Making people smile! I love reading manga and watching J Dramas <3
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, Eyes ,my long hair!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love the twilight series...and anything Laurell k hamilton, Anything Mercedes Lackey...pretty much anything fantasy or with vampire and werewolves ...romance novels .....I just love to read......I love music and I like too dance to it !!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My Dog
Family
friends
laughter
love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making life good for my son, Maybe a little about Mr. Right lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with the girls or spending time with my little boy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and I'll tell you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can accept the fact I have child! Believe in romance!! Have a great sense of humor