Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SuperSammy20

25 F Tulsa, OK

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty cool I guess?
I'm a pretty outgoing person, very nerdy.
I love video games, art, books, music...etc.
I don't drink or smoke but enjoy going out with friends and having fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working and going to school part time. I'm majoring in chemistry and hopefully I'll be able to graduate soon. :)
Otherwise I'm winging it and just taking everything as it comes. Happiness is paramount.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying positive. Almost to a fault really.
Pretty good at staying away from drama I suppose. Never much cared for the stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, that's usually what I'm told.
depends on the persson otherwise I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I've read too many to count, but the one's that stuck with me was the Kushiel Legacies by Jacqueline Carey. Also, The Secret Garden.
Movies: The Goonies, ridiculous asian horror movies, a bunch of different kinds, that's a pretty loaded question.
Shows: I don't really watch tv, but when I get the chance its normally on Cartoon Network. lol!
Music: My musical tastes vary by my mood, but majority of the time its a range from metal to showtunes, classical to nerdcore.
Food: I have food allergies so if I can eat it I'll pretty much eat it.
Video Games: (hey just in case) Most of them. I suck at FPS to the point that playing them is just pointless, enjoy watching though. Favorites are Bioshock, Portal (1 & 2), TF2, Zelda, Minecraft.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well if it's things not people...
1. Music
2. Art supplies
3. Books
4. Clothes (they're important yo.)
5. Good pair of sneakers
6. Towel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I can take my next nap.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends at the usual haunt, or playing games with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really an open book, if you ask I'll probably tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would just like to chat. I'm pretty open to friends if nothing else. Pretty content taking things slow.