Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SuperSeanJohn

26 M Catonsville, MD

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, Welcome to my profile! I want to start off by saying that I think I'm awesome and if you're awesome too, let's chat! If you're looking for that genuine, ambitious, honest, decent guy...keep looking. NO! Just kidding. That is who I have been raised to be and hope that I am.

So a little about me:
I graduated from Villanova University where I got a BS in Computer Science. I'm currently pursuing my Masters in Information Technology. I was born and raised in Maryland which has caused me to be quite fond of the state and all its eccentricities. I'm a bit of a nerd and obviously have an affinity for computers. I love technology and if you do too then we're going to get along just fine. If you don't, we probably will get along anyway. I'm sarcastic and often witty, I like to make people laugh. I like to try new things, I'm charismatic and charming and a bit of a romantic. Hearts, flowers, the whole bit. I'm independent, have strong moral values and am a great listener. I enjoy intelligent conversation and will gladly talk about anything from existential ideas to the best band that ever lived. I like to get to know people. So even if I'm not your type but something I've said piques your curiosity send me a message. I promise I don't bite too much.

Who I'm looking for:
I want someone who is down to earth. I like someone who can hold their own in a conversation and is not afraid to express their own opinion. Someone who is confident in who they are, though I don't mind reminding a girl just how great she is. I want a partner who is willing to go out and do things with me like snowboarding or going sailing but is still willing to stay in some nights. A girl just as content partying as she is cuddling up in front of a movie.

If you want to know more drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a tech subsidiary of a much bigger company. Think "Office Space" except I really like what I do.

I am also currently pursuing my Masters in Information Technology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All sorts of things. Nunchuck skills, computer hacking skills.

No but honestly, I'm terrible with nunchucks but great at quoting movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nunchuck skills.

Actually, I'm a bit reserved at first, especially in front of a pretty girl. So I think what strikes people is when I come out of my shell and show my goofier side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books:
The Giver
Eragon
3 Nights in October
Snow Crash
Solaris

Favorite Music:
Green Day
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Incubus
Linkin Park
Foo Fighters

Favorite Movies:
Field of Dreams
Gladiator
Boondock Saints
Surfer Dude
Adventureland

Favorite Shows:
Scrubs
House
Chuck
The Office
Terriers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Just the basics -
Family
Phone
Friends
Computers (these are my livelihood after all)
Sunlight
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about code (programming languages) fairly often. I also think about movie quotes - ranging from Disney classics to zombie movies. The difference between "then" and "than."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends either at a bar or at my apartment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. Go with what you feel.