Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SuperSngle

28 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in the bay area. Grew up in the east bay suburbs. Went to college at CSUC. Work and live in Oakland.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Eating, working, sleeping, listening to music. Planning and setting goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Utilizing every cubic inch of a dish washer.
Staying Organized.
Riding my Bike.
Long Boarding.
Commuting in heavy traffic.
Fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a vegetarian with the occasional fish and every once in a while steak, I love eating steak. I would eat streak and meat every day. However I am a dedicated vegan when I am not killing a rare bloody steak every night.

TV: The Walking Dead, Curb your Enthusiasm, The Universe, King of the Hill

Music: Smashing Pumpkins, Weezer, R.E.M., Radiohead

Books: Usually don't read novels, I like articles, science text books, how to guides.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Strong Beers, preferably micro brews,IPA

Music, food, electricity, good health, fresh air, open spaces
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be in 5 years and how to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe somewhere drinking with friends. Could be at home on the online or watching TV, usually always up late since, I don't work on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Snails gross me out so do large spiders.