Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Super_Jones

22 M Snohomish, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love adventure Just as much as I like cuddling on the couch! I've been dating for awhile but just still haven't met that one lady who blows me away! When I'm not working or at school I'm always filling my time with making incredibly memories! Life's to short for what if's!

I'm very traditional which means I love a traditional woman! Physical attraction is a must (not being mean, just saying that's ideal for an initial connection). I would love to find someone who is playful and nurturing, loving and adventurous, funny and loyal, and honestly this list could really just keep going! But honestly, the one thing that is probably more attractive than all the others, is a woman who has a love for Christ. Christianity is a huge part of my life and has shaped me to be who I am today, so I would love to find someone who shares that. All in all, I treat my woman with respect, loyalty, passion, dedication and most importantly love, and I wouldn't accept anything less in return.

Bottom line is my life is starting to come together and I couldn't be more excited. But it's still not quite complete, and the one thing that could make it complete, would be that one woman who will be there to share adventures, laughs, and memories with.
What I’m doing with my life
Way more than I probably should be! I'm currently pursuing a Bachelors degree in Design, while working full time designing boats, and yes it always makes my day when Pandora plays "I'm on a boat" while I'm at work. But when I'm not working or at school, I'm usually working on my business idea, hiking, hanging out with friends or just relaxing.
I’m really good at
-Anything design related
-Seeing the positives in life
-Making people happy
-Being responsible
-Lacrosse
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to guess my eyes, or my beard...Or lack of one when I shave hah
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Yeah this section is way to open ended, so lets keep it short
Favorite Books:
-Honestly I don't read a whole lot, but one of my all time favorites is Ender's Game.

Movies:
-Comedies are my weak spot! what can I say, I just like to laugh!

Shows:
-If you like Game of Thrones, or Spartacus we will get a long just great
-Oh and how could I not add Whose Line is it Anyway

Music:
-Definitely more into the dubstep/techno-ish scene! but honestly I love just about everything. I will tolerate country...

Food:
-Guy's always say they found a keeper when she can make a sandwich... Personally I think it's more like an amazing Lasagna!! I'm an absolute sucker for Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Love
4. ChapStick
5. Snow (more specifically cuddled up with a gorgeous woman, with the fire going, just watching the snow fall)
6. Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How blessed I am to be where I'm at in my life, and how I can give back to the world! It's the whole concept behind my business plan
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, doing some hot yoga, relaxing at home, getting ready for a Saturday hike, or just going for a fun drive if its been a long week. I'm seriously all over the board with my Friday evenings!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I love Jewelry. I designed custom Jewelry for about 5 years so I have definitely learned to appreciate what goes into it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You love adventures! I could make a list of things I want in a girl and don't want, but then I could be missing out on what I never knew I wanted, so don't be afraid to message me! Definitely message me if you are up for a good time and would rather getting to know someone in person rather than online! =)