Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Super_Ninja

35 M Studio City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, y'all! And heeeeeerrrrre comes the description...

I'm originally from Toronto, Canada. Born in the States (Atlanta), and lived in Canada for most of my life. I'm a Stand-Up Comedian, Actor, Fitness Instructor/Personal Trainer, Martial Artist, Traceur (Parkour enthusiast) and House dancer. Just following my dreams.

But that's enough about me. If I just shot my whole load right here in this ABOUT ME section, it would leave nothing for conversation, right? So anywho, what's going with you? Shoot me a message and let's see what we can do. Sound good? Good.

By the way, I'm not much of a texting person. I prefer human interaction, be it in person or on the phone

Okay? Okay. That's it. Done. :o)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it, and enjoying it to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Muay Thai, Parkour, Stand-Up Comedy, random humor, laughing, camping, throwing jelly donuts at cars road trips, spontaneity, sneaking through the shadows at night and eliminating evil-doers, cooking many kinds of foods, kissing, cuddling, stealing peoples drywall, House dancing and just HAVING FUN!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... I dunno... I guess they notice my smile, my eyes, my body, and my sense of humor. Then again, who knows? Everybody's different. It's all subjective anyway.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav Books: The Alchemist, Mind Gym, Hagakure: The Book Of The Samurai, The Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy, The Four Agreements, The Mastery Of Love

Fav TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Samurai Champloo, Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Psych, Prison Break, Sons Of Anarchy, Family Guy, Nip/Tuck, The Daily Show w/ John Stewart, The Colbert Report, The Boondocks, Real Time w/ Bill Maher, The Chappelle Show, The Office.

Fav Movies: Waaaaaayyy too many to name!

Fav Food: Thai, Vietnamese, Japanese, Korean, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Ethopian... anything that tastes DEEEE-LICIOUS!! :D

Fav Music: I love House music. I mean the real, deep, funky, soulful House music. And just so you know, if you can't tell the bloody difference between House and Techno/Electronic, then you must allow me to enlighten you, young grasshopper. ;o) It's the only music/dance style where I can just go on the dance floor and BE FREE! When I go dancing, I don't mess around. I'm there from the beginning till the bitter end. Hope you can keep up. ;o) I also like Underground Hip Hop, and R&B (but I'm very selective about these, since most of it nowadays sounds like crap). Rock, Metal, Drum & Bass... anything that sounds good to me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, the Sun, Food, Physical & Mental Fitness, Family, Friends. Oh yeah... Love as well. I know that's 7, but I don't care. :oP
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, my next moves towards my goals, girls, places that I've never been and want to see, my next adventures, food, places to do Parkour, love, sex, meeting that "soul mate" I keep hearing about, and new things to learn.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, going to Stand-Up Comedy shows or Open Mics, playing video games, watching TV or a movie, hanging out with friends, bar hopping, going to House music jams, going on random drives, cooking some new dish, or figuring out what the hell I wanna do on a Saturday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've always wanted to learn how to play the Bagpipes!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like a guy who is into Fitness, Fun, and laughing... If you like a guy who is not an arrogant douche bag... If you like a guy who thinks that brands like Ed Hardy, Affliction, Rocca Wear, etc., are just simply ridiculous... If you like a guy who likes to get down on the dance floor till the bitter end... If you like a guy who enjoys the simple things in life... then, um... you won't find him here. Sorry.
LMFAO! Joking. Hit me up if you're interested. :D