Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Superagu25

37 M Fredericksburg, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(Profile in progress...)

About me? I just moved up near the DC Federicksburg area... I love to travel, and as such, I'm almost never home. Better yet, I found a job which suits me in that regard.

I am kind of nerd, and hold a couple engineering degrees, but I have to say, it has done me well in the last few years.

For fun, anything that requires a little bit of exploration and creative thinking.

I am intelligent, responsible, and bored
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for Tonto, but I dunno if its a dog or a horse... Maybe a man? I suppose I could Google it, but in all honesty, I don't really care either.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wasting time and being productive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is relative... tell me.. what did you notice about me? And suddenly this quandry is solved!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually read a lot of non-fiction. Most of it deals with physics, the origin of the universe, astronomy, computers (non-classical computing machines) etc.

As for movies, I pretty much like everything, as long as the story is good and well written and I have the ability to get lost in it.

Music? Everything! Favorite is techno, but also like reggae, hip-hop, pop, rock, etc...

As for food, I'm Italian, from Jersey. There is nothing down here in VA that can impress me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
electromagnetism, oxygen, hydrogen, electromagnetic radiation, gravity, time, and my teddy bear, Jaws.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The six things I could never do without. Jaws exists in a parallel universe, so he is not really here... As such, thier are only six items.. Oh I really like MS Word's spellchecker feature!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
None of your buisness

Amazing Fact:

Due to budget cuts, the death star is manned by three tired stormtroopers working double shifts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually pretty damn awesome.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel you have something else to offer this world other than a need to be impressed.

I can not stand people who feel they must be impressed nor do I like elitists... Whatever happened to 'Hi! Whats up?'