Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 16, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Julian. I'm a very out going person, with values shaped by my family and my faith, tired of being on the party scene and actually wanna settle down and meet the right girl. I wanna make it clear that I am not in the search of sex or a butty-call I'm in it for something dipper.
I'm currenty in pursuing my bachelors in Engineering, I chose engineering because ( as you may have notice) My math skills surpass my language art abilities( I hate writing Essays). and hope one day i can impart the world in a positive way with one of my inventions.
Im a very loving and caring person: I love sports, cars, music, food, to travel, to dance, to stay up late, the beach, and to simply relax and seat on my sofa drinking a cup of ice cold Irish
if you want to learn more about me simply send me a msg.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a student at Fau, working on my bachelors on mechanical engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love sports. soccer football basketball you name it i play it. I also love exercising which has tought me to be relentless and never give up.
my personal line is: "when you give your best your best becomes better"

Im also very good with my hands: ether is working on crafts, cutting hair, cooking or simply giving back massages, i got the magic touch!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty random.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies; the hangover, fast and furious, etc
I love to food in fact will cook the must delicious plates out of nothing, the bad thing is that I don't clean up until I'm done eating.
Music: It my life.. Love all kinds, there is always a song playingin the back of my mind. love to dance, specialy spanish tunes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My Friends
My legs( i love to play sports and run)
the rest can all be replace......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What ever you want in the future you go to start in the present
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am the only straight guy who does