Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CoriMarie21

30 Oakland, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:22pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved 1,000 miles from my small sheltered home community to the wonderful Bay Area. I am a 30 year old transgender woman. I am a vocal activist for transgender rights. I sell adult toys for a living, so am very open about sexuality. I'm happy to finally live somewhere that the views correspond with my own.

I am fun, smart, and kind
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for Athena's Home Novelties, selling adult toys and bath and body products. I teach people about their bodies and how to best experience life. I believe that everyone deserves a happy and healthy sex life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Water skiing, drawing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes... Fun personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings; Divine Comedy; Shakespeare; Poe; Stephen King; HP Lovecraft; Neil Gaiman

Comic Books: Fables, Supergirl, Sandman, Avengers, anything by George Perez and Marv Wolfman.

Music: I love lots of music. Shinedown is my favorite band, and predominantly listen to alternative now. Love the Avett Brothers because my best friend turned me on to them.

Movies:Almost Famous, Dark Knight Trilogy, Guardians of the Galaxy, Marvel Movies in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My best friend. Love her dearly, and miss her every day.
2. My comic collection.
3. My business.
4. My giant stuffed raccoon.
5. My ceramic rainbow lion.
6. My pictures.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to expand my business!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully throwing a party for friends and helping them to discover awesome things!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am transgender. Doesn't get much more private than that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like music, comics, or find any thing about me interesting. Or hell, if you just want to talk. ;) And I don't respond to messages like "Hey." Or "How are you?" If you want to talk to me, say something specific!