Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Stevens Point, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 14
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, I used to type a crap ton of stuff here, but I highly doubt anyone reads it. So if you are one of the few that do then I will tell you all you need to know.

I am a nice guy. Most of the girls on here say they want a nice guy or a funny guy or a real guy.
Basically a guy who won't cheat on them, lie to them, or hurt them. That's me.
I will comfort you in your time of need, support you in every decision, love unconditionally, be completely honest, and have never cheated and never will.
I am very loyal, intelligent and outgoing. I am currently going to UWSP. I am double majoring in Math and Physics. I enjoy going for walks, exercising, eating somewhat healthy, and hanging with friends. I also like watching movies, relaxing on the couch and cuddling. Especially when it rains or is gloomy outside.

If you want to know anything else just message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying for my bachelor's degree in Math and Physics
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
everything... math mostly, pretty good at science, I'm good at helping people, and being a leader (never been much of a follower)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and intelligence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bible, fiction, science fiction
Movies: horror, comedy
Shows: comedy like family guy, scrubs, south park, i also like csi: miami
Music: worship music and any music with a good beat
Food: Seafood, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, hope, love, best friend, car, sleep... not necessarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a week of classes
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wouldn't you like to know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are truly looking for someone to be in a relationship with