Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Supermoss

40 M Cambridge, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a research type, who adores intelligence of every sort! There's almost no topic I cannot spend hours listening to, as long as it's analytic in some sense - including juicy gossip ;)

I'm looking for someone who's simultaneously crazy and nice. Some combination of cool, nerdy, smart; that kind of thing. If someone has told you that you're weird, definitely get in touch!

I love all things science, fact or fiction. I've lived on 3 continents, the largest chunk in Asia, then Europe, and now in the US.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
[Updating this page; Aug 2012.] Joined as a faculty at a university, and set up my own cognition lab. It's aweome! If you want to do six impossible experiments before breakfast, why not come over to my lab?

I'm still hoping for alien contact, playing video games, sometimes writing very cool little pieces of code - mostly for my benefit, but also to share with people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Squeezing time like toothpaste out of an empty tube.
-Cooking (not a 100% hit rate unfortunately).
-Problem-solving in the most general sense. Ask me anything. Non-figuratively anything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...how much mic time I seem to take up at conferences ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wodehouse, more Wodehouse, and then some.
Everything else.

Movies - classics, scifi, animated. Stuff like Buñuel, Ray, Salvatores, Miyazaki, just to name the first few that float to the top of my hair follicles. *Update* Just got my Brattle Theatre membership!

Music - Hindi film music (mostly old) is def the fav genre. REAL rock and roll. Funk jazz.

Food - good stuff!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Lists
2) Five other things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the best way to fill out online forms.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Yes, indeed, I am. Also on most other nights. Except when I'm not thinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used a cheat code to finish this game... :((
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are smart/geeky/nerdy - that's my fav kind :)