Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Supernate111

24 M Prospect, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:19pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- My name's Nathan, most people call me Nate, I don't mind either way.
- Have 2 sisters, and 3 nieces and a nephew. Proud Uncle.
- I really love superheroes.
- I love riding my bike and skateboarding.
- I'm kind of obsessed with a lot of tv shows
- I've done a lot of travelling around the world, and hopefully want to go again one day when I can afford it
- I'm currently a blue belt in taekwondo :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at BP On The Run. Its about as good as you probably think it is.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at remembering the most obscure things about my favourite tv shows.
I'm also good at being an uncle. I love spending time with those kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the fact that I look a lot younger than 24. I get asked for ID a lot. I've even been confused for a 15 year old, recently too.
Also, a lot of people say I have nice eyes, but when I say it I sound vain. :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite movies - Anything Horror, Action, Suspense or Superhero related.
My favourite movies at the moment are: The Avengers and The Wolverine.

Favourite TV Shows - Heroes, Misfits, Smallville, Sanctuary, Supernatural, The Walking Dead, Once Upon A Time, Warehouse 13

Favourite bands - Escape The Fate, Bullet For My Valentine, Rise Against, Slipknot, Scary Kids Scaring Kids, Saosin, Falling In Reverse, Breaking Benjamin, Avenged Sevenfold etc..

I read a lot of books, my current favourites being the Animorphs series, the Gone series by Michael Grant, The Hunger Games, etc etc.
Any book with zombies is a book I will end up loving.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My nieces and nephew (and I suppose the rest of my family too)
My bike
My laptop
My friends
My music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My favourite tv shows and other nerdy things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home on the internet, or at a mate's house.
I'm more of a stay at home type person rather than going out, but I do sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pansexual, meaning I like girls, boys, and anyone in between, although I do prefer people of the masculine variety.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to make a new friend, or penpal, or anything really. I'll chat to anyone. If you're looking to be more than friends I'm happy with that too.