Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Superteach58

28 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The first thing you should know is I love to laugh and a sense of humor is definitely a must with me ;). I love sports, different and unique foods, history, learning, country music, animals, beer, traveling and many other things. You will just have to ask and find out about. I have a cat named Cleo. I give 110% in relationships (all types) and pretty much anything I do. I have lived in Florida pretty much all my life. Family and friends are very important to me because what else do we really have in life if we lose them? Coincidentally I am also not a dbag that has rhinestone t-shirts . I like to hit the gym a few times a week and run almost everyday.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a middle school government teacher. I also coach soccer and track at the school that I work at. I love it because I get to see the other sides of kids that don't always come out in the classroom. I play soccer every weekend and love it. I like teaching and I am always trying to further my career and education.
I’m really good at
I am really good at telling jokes and funny stories. I obviously can relate well to children since I teach them. I am also pretty good at coaching soccer goalies. Is this where I am allowed to say I am pretty good at video games? I promise it is done in moderation, haha. I am also pretty good at reading a map, so if you ever find yourself lost in Europe, I could probably help you out ;).
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people usually notice about me are my eyes, smile, sense of humor, and of course the red beard. Don't worry though, I am only a half ginger, so I do have at least half a soul =), lol. They might also notice that I am a little bit of a dork, but I hear that is a good quality and keeps things fun?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love tons of movies, so it would really be too hard to pick a favorite. I could give you a top 10 list and it would be different every single time. I will say that I love war movies, dramas, action, and comedies. I love quoting from both shows and movies.

Shows: Revolution (can't wait for it to come back on), Daily Show, Cobert Report, Suburgatory, Combat Hospital, Two and a Half Men, Harry's Law, Hawaii Five-O, How I Met Your Mother, South Park, Futurama, Family Guy, American Dad, Simpsons, Scrubs, and Home Improvement.

Books: The Things They Carried, A Rumor of War, Killer Angels (and the rest of the books by Jeff Shaara), Fallen Angels, Animal Farm, 1984, The Great Gatsby, and the Hunger Games Trilogy.

Food: Any really, but especially ethnic foods.

Music: Anything, but mostly country.
The six things I could never do without
1. soccer
2. sports
3. friends and family
4. my computer
5. beer/chill pubs
6. cellphone (though I did go without it for 5 weeks when I went backpacking in Europe).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do on my weekends away from school? I also like to think about some of my future goals. I would love to learn German. I also think about what I might want to do after I get done teaching, not that I plan on stopping anytime soon.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am not afraid to admit that I still get together with my family to have dinner with them. It isn't every Friday night, but usually it is something I like to do. After I get done with that I usually end up out at a nice chill pub with live music and my friends. Sometimes we forgo the chill pub and we will hit up the movies or stay in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There may not be such a thing as a stupid question, but there are definitely stupid people who ask them, haha. Actually I will admit anything. You just have to ask the question. I am an open book, but I don't know what I should put here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for a guy who is intelligent, attractive, and has a great sense of humor then you should probably drop me a line ;). I am just looking for a down to Earth girl with a good sense of humor and great personality. I think the best way to describe her might be feisty, low maintenance, and definitely in love with sports. I consider any girl who loves to watch sports or possibly plays them to be better than most out there ;). If she cheers louder than me, even better! Just means she can hang with the guys.