Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SuperwomansMan

26 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Hindi (Fluently), Gujarati (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bit skeptical of the online dating scene but I've heard a few success stories and decided to give it a shot.

I'm the type that would try something new at least once, just so I never have any regrets.

Friends describe me as someone whose really easy to get along with and also really funny/goofy sometimes :p

I'm hoping your search ends here :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as an IT Business Analyst and also taking some continuing education courses at U Of T (you can never stop learning).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Sports
- Listening
- Cooking (I make good Pasta)
- watching TV
- Yoga
- Video Games
- Computer stuff
- Being a nerd
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Cath me if you can, Man on Fire, Training Day, Lord of War, LOTR Trilogy + The Hobbit, Blood Diamaond, Saw 1, Paranormal Activity, The Bucket List...and the list can literally go on.
Music: Hip hop, rnb, trance, soca, bollywood. I can listen to almost anything. As long as i can bop my head to it or move my feet to it.
Shows: Suits, Simpsons, Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, House and Intervention
Food: Indian and Italian ohh and burgers and fries lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Sleep
- Cell Phone
- Music
- Pizza
- Amazing Friends
- Mom :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just random ramblings inside of my head. It's a crazy place up in there...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out and about with friends/family or @ home watching a movie, either Hollywood or Bollywood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wasn't scared of horror movies as a child but I am scared now, kinda lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I pique your interest :)