Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Suprchango

32 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well...I'm new to online dating. I haven't really put much thought into it before, but I figure it's a good way of meeting new people, build friendships, date short term and long term. So here I am.

Things I like doing: going to sporting events, concerts (small or big venues), live music, hiking, beach, camping, exercising, hanging with family and laughing. I do joke around a lot and sometimes I don't cater my sense of humor properly so if you do get offended easily, lighten up and laugh. It's all in good fun. I can be sarcastic at times but if you can be that way back then we will definitely hit it off.

I work at Notary company in the IT department, dealing with servers and computers all day. Boring stuff really, lol, but I enjoy it. I do know my way around a computer so if all else fails, you got an IT guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm going the opposite on this question, I can't roller skate. It's like a deer learning how to walk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not too sure, I've gotten a "you've got a serious face" and "you have charismatic eyes" before, so I guess what people notice about me maybe some where in between that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Pretty much anything, I'm pretty adventurous when it come to food.

Music: All except for Country.

Movies: Young Guns, Goodfellas, Tombstone, Wedding Crashers, Capote, Motorcycle Diaries, Bicycle Thieves, Malena and a whole lot more.

Books: The Tao of Wu, Bury my Heart at Wounded Knee, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Cien Años de Soledad and a few more.

Shows: NCIS, Californication, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Beer
Friends
Water
Phone (sadly)
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can take over the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends enjoying what's out there or watching movies at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My safety word is Blueberry pancakes, kidding. I don't know how to swim, laugh all you want (I do) but it's true. The concept of floating just doesn't work for me, but I'll still go in the water (arm floaties need not apply).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like taking over the world or just want to have fun and enjoy what LA has to offer.