Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Surf75

39 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I"m really close with my family and I have a big heart, thanks to loving parents, siblings and a huge extended family.. I have respect for everybody, and I look for kindness in sincerity in people. I'm hoping to find somebody with similar values. I also have a "west coast" mentality, I'm a bit more laid back (which isn't to say I'm indifferent or lack ambition- its just an approach that means i don't get rattled, have a temper or create drama ;) )... I try to eat healthy and stay in great shape.. would love to meet somebody who shares these preferences.. if you surf or play tennis (or even ping pong), it's a total bonus :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hopefully there's no stigma attached, but i work in Investment banking... One of the rare surfing, guitar playing people in the industry as far as I can tell.. But I enjoy working with people and companies, and it suits my analytical nature.. But I'm often told I don't act like a banker, which I assume is meant as a compliment... Hopefully u decide after we meet ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being active, maintaining a healthy lifestyle, playing sports, being kind, understanding and respectful to women, laughing and having fun, understanding simple and complex ideas, being creative...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very free-spirited for an investment banker.. i like girls that are simple, warm, friendly, take really good care of their bodies, are fit, athletic and active and prioritize working out and exercise, and are fun to chat with- not so much into girls that are demanding or the loudest voice in the room... i'm intellectually curious, but playful at the same time.. i can be chill and easy going or I can be more assertive..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i eat mostly fish and veggies... watch sports but not much TV, except for movies.. like a variety of film types, i play acoustic guitar and like all types of music... if i'm reading its mostly for work about companies...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
chats with my parents/siblings
guitar, surfboard, basketball & tennis racket
watching college hoops, tennis and european soccer
iPhone and its ability to help me find cozy/cool drink spots and restaurants
my favorite movies (tend to like quoting obscure lines)
being around genuinely kind and caring friends and people
Yes, i went with 7.. My passport and an idea for where my next 3 trips will be
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my family and friends, career and where to travel to next.. just went to ecuador in December.. short list still includes Brazil, a hike in Columbia, SE Asia and El Salvador.. past faves are Amalfi Coast, South Island New Zealand, most of europe (particularly Spain) and most recently ecuador (coast for surfing, and quito and banos for hiking, fun and biking)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting friends for a bite or a drink, watching a movie, checking out live music, taking walks or bikes in the city..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I auditioned for the show Survivor, and love the show...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile made u smile, ur sweet and thoughtful (and hopefully not flaky), can hold a conversation about more than one thing, take really good care of yourself... OR if you're an amazing ping pong or tennis player, say hi even if you're not any of these other things because there's shortage of this in the city, haha..