Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SurfAndTravel

27 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see, what is me in a nutshell? I'd say I'm very driven and believe you only have one life, so make sure to live it to the fullest. I prefer being outside more than inside. I love surfing, hiking, climbing, sports, art, technology, and good people. I'm not huge into material goods...I cherish experiences.

I once bungy jumped 9 times in one day. Followed by flying a stunt plane and skydiving. I'm looking for someone down to do that again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started a software company to help people better understand their skin health. Things have been going well with it and I moved from San Diego in June of last year to take it to the next level. I work hard and party hard. In my spare time I like to rock climb. You can find me at Dogpatch Boulders late at night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being pretty level headed and living a minimalist life style. I'm learning how to cook more respectable dishes. I eat pretty much paleo, so veggies and lean grass fed meats for me...but damn Chipotle and pizza somehow sneak their way in from time to time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are green and brown...no clue really.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just stream things like House of Cards, Game of Thrones, or Breaking Bad...Netflix is pretty amazing. Other than that I like to eat pho and explore the foodie scene here in SF. Biggest fan of The Strokes. I also like to read...if that's still cool.

Craft beer and good wine is the best. Plus I brew my own :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, beach, activities, adventures, camping, people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What fun thing would I do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Adventures with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My middle toes are longer than my big toe...apparently it's called Morton's Toe...thanks Reddit for continually making me smarter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a risk taker.