Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Surfdaddy007

44 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Beach, Surfing,. A good wine, I love the ocean, horse back riding, camping the outdoors in general.I would like to get back into scuba diving just not in these waters.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Was Active Duty Military , an Aircraft Loadmaster C-17...now retired going to school for architecture at Drexel University,,,I did put up a picture of what my house looks like during finals, after being up almost all night... if I'm not doing Class projects I'm usually
Enjoying the beach.

I don't want to sell anything, buy anything, or process anything as a career. I don't want to sell anything bought or processed, or buy anything sold or processed, or process anything sold, bought, or processed, or repair anything sold, bought, or processed. You know, as a career, I don't want to do that.( movie quote) it's an 80's classic can you guess what movie?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a jack of all trades, a handy man. trying to get better at running... did my 3rd broad street. at this point enjoying a good bike ride.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm finding more and more books I enjoy. I love so many movies and a few shows, checking out more, all types of music renewed my membership at the Kimmel center and I love to cook...sushi and steak I try to eat a little healthy...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Te50aSDIByM

Nice music Video....
I had a chance to see her at the heritage festival New Orleans…
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.water
2.air
3.shorts
4.some form of shelter
5.fruits and vegetables
6.good bread
cheese and a good wine every now and then i could trade off fruits and vegetables... I would have to say number one of all would be friends and family...Ok its not 6 but I'm sure you get the point....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
surfinscuba diving if possible, haven't in a while
What to cook next...
architecture and art...
hope to find somebody that would like to enjoy just spending time doing multiple things, I think one could just be happy, no matter what you're doing together...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking forward to a fun weekend with friends...I could do happy hour or just enjoy cooking a good meal and just chilling. enjoying a good Saturday on the beach surfing. Maybe get a movie in or a good show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sure
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
someone fun, sexy, smart, spontaneous, humorous and loving, a lady willing to enjoy some of my passions and future dreams & not afraid of taking a risk once in a while. Elegant dresser at times as well as comfy in shorts/jeans. Someone who loves long walks on the beach at night, a true ocean lover. Willing to travel when opportunity knocks. Must have loyalty to one another, family and those few close friends. Believes in helping others in need who likes gifts for no reason, someone that likes the car door held for them.... I have to apologize I thought I would never have to add this but if you're part of the Russian connection and want a free ride to The USA I am Not Your Man sorry...