Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SurferGirl518

31 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Southern California beach girl who ended up on the East Coast. I'm often called a free spirit, and I get along with everyone I meet. I love to travel, and I never turn down the opportunity to explore someplace new. In the last year I've been to London, Paris, Amsterdam, LA, Hawaii, New York, Chicago, Seattle, and all over Thailand. My most favorite place in the world is Hawaii, I make it out there as often as I can to catch a few waves and relax on the beach. I love to surf, though on the East Coast I stick to paddleboarding, and I enjoy running and yoga. I'm an avid sports fan, I went to more Nats games this year than I can count, I watch Laker games when I'm able to stay up that late on a school night, and I love spending my entire Sunday watching football with friends. I have a lot of fun taking pictures, though I wouldn't necessarily call it "photography," since I have no idea what I'm doing. Lastly, I appreciate sarcasm and good grammar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to keep bad guys in jail, one legal brief at a time. While I love my job, my goal is to get into law enforcement as an officer or an agent. I'm always working on improving myself, setting new goals, reaching those goals, and moving on to bigger and better things. This year I ran my first race, a 5-miler, then a 10-miler, and now I'm training for my first half marathon. I've also embarked on a journey to learn how to cook, since one can not live on pizza forever (as hard as I've tried over the years).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, making friends and keeping them, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to curl up with a good, cheesy murder mystery (and by cheesy, I mean anything Kellerman). I read all day at work, so when I get home, I want a quick, fun read. The Bourne movies are my favorite, I love a good spy thriller. I'm also a sucker for animated movies, Surf's Up ranks among my favs in that category. I'm a huge fan of the Daily Show, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, NCIS (don't judge), and It's Always Sunny. I listen to mostly alternative and punk music, and my favorite band is the Foo Fighters. I love Mexican food, but sadly, I'm yet to find any decent Mexican food in DC.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports
Pizza
Passport
Flip Flops
Camera
Cholula
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where in the world I'm going to travel to next. I'm always looking for the next great adventure, and there is so much world out there to see!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, enjoying good food, good company, and a few drinks after what was undoubtedly a long week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart, funny, enjoy good conversation, love sports, love to travel, and use proper grammar in your message to me. Anyone who doesn't know the difference between their, there, and they're need not bother.