Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SurferScott

43 Boca Raton, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in New Jersey (Nothing like the Jersey Shore reality show.....I promise!!!). I went to college in South Carolina where I graduated with a degree in Business Management. Now I live in South Florida.

I work in sales and I'm also working on starting my own business. I enjoy going out to eat and getting together with friends for a few drinks. I love to travel and look forward to my vacations. I have a long list of places that I would like to visit.

I think I have a great sense of humor. I am extremely loyal and caring to the people that are close to me.

I guess that's it for now...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a new business and teaching my son how to surf.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Surfing, being a dad and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite movies are The Hunger Games, Goodfellas, Gladiator, Knocked Up, 40 Year Old Virgin, Troy, 300, The Hangover... to name a few. Some tv shows I like are The Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, Modern Family and The Walking Dead.

My favorite foods are Japanese and Italian.

My favorite author is John Grisham.

I listen to all types of music, but a couple of my favorite bands are Green Day & Mumford & Sons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son/family, friends, phone, coffee, laughter, vacations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Starting my own business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or with my son.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart, caring, loyal, love to laugh and looking for a great guy.