Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SurfingBunny

37 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm outgoing, funny, kind, caring, and a bunch of other stuff - the good, bad, and ugly, just like all people. I am single, have no children or ex-wives, live alone, and have a nice career that I enjoy.

I honest and good life, and usually open-hearted, am a good communicator, and I try to do the right thing; sometimes I succeed and sometimes I don't. I am somewhat spiritual but not at all religious I can get way up in my head and way back down to earth, so it's important for me to be grateful for the life I have.

I'm interested in dating and having fun, but more than that, I'd like to develop a meaningful, loving, passionate, and healthy relationship with a woman... I'd like the latter to be someone who's funny, smart, passionate, healthy and active, motivated, generous, and beautiful. Not a lot to ask for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work pretty regular hours and usually like going to the office. Most evenings I at home and relax. I like to meet up with friends for coffee, dinners, or just to hang out. The people I am close to are very important to me and derive a lot of fulfillment from those relationships.

I love the water, even though I'm afraid of it. I've been working as a white water rafting guide part time in the summers for 11 years, surf almost everyday from May-September, and am a novice kite surfer. Here's a late September session video my friend put together of our surfing crew: http://vimeo.com/82757823

As far as other sports go I used to be hardcore Ultimate Frisbee player until I busted up my knee a few years ago, enjoy indoor wall climbing, Latin dancing, and just about any physical activity other than jogging.

I am a bit of a movie nut and TV junkie even though I don't have cable. I like music, but usually listen to the CBC in the car. I play harmonica and guitar, am a really crappy singer, and although I only do it occasionally, I love jamming with a good group of people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not re-reading what I write for grammatical errors. Making people laugh, impersonations, eating ice cream, busting a rhyme, with animals, kids, and old people (I do pretty good with people my own age too), and having sneezing fits my work, which my co-workers just love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My good looks and charm, or whatever it is they notice. Maybe really thick eyebrows (no uni-brow though).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Thai, Mexican, Indian, ice cream, and any gluten-free and yummy.

Books: The Alchemist, Illusions: the adventures of a reluctant messiah, Into Thin Air, etc...

TV Shows: Luther, The Wire, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Modern Family, Wilfred, Archer, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, etc...

Movies: The Big Lebowski, The Departed, Kung Fu Hustle, In Bruges, Red Belt, Primer, Raging Bull, Chris Nolan's Batman trilogy, Casino Royale, The Tao of Steve, etc...

Music: All Kinds: Pink Floyd, The Flaming Lips, Bon Iver, The Black Keys, JJ Grey and Mofro, R.L. Burnside, Jimi Henrix, SRV, Jack Johnson, Arcade Fire, The Beatles, Wilco, TV on the Radio, The Tragically Hip, Santana, Lynryd Skynyrd, Amos Lee, etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Surfing, my family, the ocean, laughter, crack cocaine, a sense of humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Way too much, a little zen never killed anyone. My great surf-trip around the world. the apartment move I am making this month, surfing, work, easy does it hot dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spend time with friends, sometimes crash and watch a movie. Sometimes go to bed early to catch up on sleep and get early the next day to hit the wave before the crowds arrive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing out here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a cute, funny, interesting, smart, and kind women. I'll settle for homely, dry, boring, stupid, and mean men:)