Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Surfrat67

26 Pennsauken, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi , I'm a 25 year old independent guy! I own my house and live with my dog diesel . I'm a welder/ fabricator for 6 years now and love what I do! I'm a bit of a country boy! Drive a jacked up jeep and love to be outdoors. I grow a big garden every year cause there's nothin better then fresh veggies all summer long!! I'm lookin for someone older just to have fun and not be complicated!! Overall I'm a nice guy just looking for that someone!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as keeping up with my house!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ya never know what's gonna come up!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask away!! I'm an open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like anything you see!!

Snapchat me if your really intrested!!!;)
Username- kendrixk