Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Surge21xx

31 West Fargo, ND Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a funny outgoing individual who is a complete Geek/Nerd/Dork or whichever you choose.

I love to create and Draw. I have a passion for Writing and Building/fixing all sorts of technology. as well as working on many other projects in my spare time. Nothing that can't be dropped for a some social time with friends or family.

I am not shy, I am outgoing and honest. I'm not a person who will describe myself as something I do not think I am. Why tell people you are "fun-loving" and "adventurous" when you spend most of your time working the 9-5 shift and the rest of the time at home? Just be honest about your life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am originally born and raised in Sioux Falls SD. I moved here 2 years ago. I'm working and just living life how I want.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing drawing and working with technology.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure on that one. Maybe you can answer that for me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Genres of books and movies:
Science Fiction and Fantasy (Literature, Movies and TV Series)

I also love Japanese Animation (Anime). Its a interesting art style and there are a lot of goo and interesting shows out there that most people in America are not exposed to.

Music Sets me in the mood of helps the mood I am in. it motivates my creative senses, and fans the fire of my emotions. I Primarily listen to Rock/Metal and Classical/Orchestral music, but I do listen to other genres here and there. Ask me about specific bands or artists and I'll certainly tell you if I like them.

I am always open to watching a new tv show if it interests me. I do also watch crime dramas and comedy on top of the favorites above.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Drawing Tablet
Glasses
a Vehicle
A Good Book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Future, could be tomorrow, could be in 6 months, I am always planing and figuring out what I am going to do next, and any new elements that favorably enter my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or going out and starting the weekend early with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cant think of anything I'm Private about... Just ask me I will answer your questions. :) Although I can get a bit involved with my answers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Everyone has the Right to say what they want, however you want! Drop me a line, whatever it is! Haha, Even if it's to say I'm ugly! Start up a Conversation, I'm always open to talk to someone. We may have more alike than we first think.