Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Surly_Cue

31 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:26pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Houston, grew up in the central valley of CA, left my heart in Alaska, and now live in Southie, Boston. I'm a lady bipedal mammal with a Tabasco problem. I can be somewhat of a paradox. I am vegetarian, but will cook meat for others. I am artsy, but love my junk food tv. I can be girly in one breath, but will spend hours plotting league domination for my fantasy football team. I don't like getting burned, but regularly risk it while working on glass blowing. I love creating art, working hard, traveling, cooking, gaming, and trying new stuff. I am often told that I am a nice friendly person. I live by the golden rule and believe in treating others how I would like to be treated. I see beauty in the mundane. I have one handsome as hell abyssinian animal familiar. I test as an INFJ. I am looking for an emotional connection with the right person, regardless of gender.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I am not busy in banking, I am working to develop a freelance illustration business. My biggest dream has always been to find a way to make a living with art. I enjoy graphic novels and hope to have one of my own someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, biking, breathing life into silica, cooking random stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. Always my hair. Strangers like to touch it for whatever reason.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I always have a book of some sort on my person. I really enjoy David Sedaris, Stephen King, Anne Rice, Kurt Vonnegut. I enjoy the classics, horror, and historical novels.
My favorite movies are horror, period pieces, and comedies. Some favorites are Evil Dead, old Troma films, PI, the Fly, Alien, anything Monty Python. Spaghetti westerns and documentaries are guilty pleasures.
My favorite food is southern food and thai food.
Some of my favorite bands are Tool, Goldfrapp, Portishead, School of Seven Bells, Eminem, Missy Elliot, Outkast, Depeche Mode, Cat Power, Rasputina, Joe Firstman, Journey, Pink Floyd, Puscifer, Fleet Foxes, White Zombie, A Perfect Circle, Dio, Jimmy Hendrix, Eric Clapton, Cream, The Doors, Johnny Cash, Jason Bell, David Bowie, Queen, QOTSA, The Cure, nin, Pig, Robyn, Tesla, Van Halen, Sammy Hagar, Chris Isaak, Tricky, Talking Heads, Kate Bush, Tori Amos, Placebo, Massive Attack, Frontline Assembly, VNV Nation, Kelis, Lil Kim, Tom Waits, PJ Harvey, Elvis Presley, Crystal Castles, The Golden Filter, Cut Copy, Alt-J, Gary Numan, 65 Days of Static, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cats, music, my family and friends, a good book, art, and Tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I am, what I'm doing, and where I'm going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dressing up my cats and having tea parties. Not really, that is my worst nightmare actually. Probably, I would be playing ESO if not out with my darts playing friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am but a poor Argonian maid.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 29–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are into nerdy girls with moppy hair. I'm looking to find someone interested in dating and not just hooking up. Not that there is anything wrong with that, I'm just not that type. I am a gamer and would love to find someone who shares that interest or likes bike riding. I would like to find someone who also likes hanging with my friends occasionally and exploring the city, as well as staying in and watching Netflix.