Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SurrealSteamPuck

26 M Mundelein, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I believe that actions create meaning in the world. Actions determine who we are, but so can inaction. I like hanging around other like minded people, intelligent and driven. I love reading, so much so that I've put off work simply because I have a book to read.

I believe that it is better tell a bad truth then a good lie. Lying
accomplishes nothing, other than simply hiding what we don't want to talk about. So ask me a question, any question, and I will answer to the best of my ability.

I love learning and this includes other people.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am attempting to find a job teaching either english/literature/writing or in math for high school or middle school. I substitute teach while attending classes. I am working towards a Master's at Roosevelt University for Mathematics with an Actuarial Science concentration.
I've just started a health kick and getting used to the increased exercise and new, non-processed diet.
I also am trying to be published. I currently been writing for seven years, trying to learn all that i can about writing and ideas, hence the master amount of reading I've done.
I’m really good at
thinking outside of the box. I've been told I'm rather distant sometimes, and it gives me unique perspective on things.
The first things people usually notice about me
is I'm big. Right now, it's a bit of weight, but that is part of the new exercise and diet so I can lose it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Authors would be easier to list: Brandon Sanderson, Robert Jordan, Stephen King, Ayn Rand, Dennis Lehane,
Movies: anything that is engaging or fun. Recently, I was able to see the American version of "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo".
Music: I'm eclectic, which includes good rap/hiphop - not modern popular rap.
Television: Netflix is a terrible terrible vice... I'm just saying.
Food: i like food and will try any thing once. i enjoy Italian and have a great desire to try real cuisine of any culture. I'm jealous of Andrew Zimmerman and Anthony Bourdan for their jobs.
The six things I could never do without
1. My writing notebook/laptop
b. Hydrocarbons
3. Chai tea latte
4. my friends
5. access to wikipedia
6. chicken wings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stories. Whether its film, television, books or games, I am a fan of stories in all forms.
On a typical Friday night I am
Writing and enjoying the lack of school. I'm more likely to go out on Saturday since Friday is my day to relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like office supplies. I don't know why, but every time I go to office max or depot, I can spend hours there just looking at pens and papers, and thinking of all the fantastic things that can be done with them. I also hate back-to-school sales because of this interest, since I want to buy everything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you want to talk or hang out; I'm pretty free as subbing has slowed down.