Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SusArtango

71 F Cleveland Heights, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Maintaining a positive attitude, striving for balance, keeping my creative energy finely tuned, and being in the moment as much as possible are goals for me. I am productive, upbeat, fit and easy going. Relaxed and engaging in social situations, I treasure my quiet time as well. I am a good listener and folks turn to me for advice because of my life experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Paying attention to my responses and those of others, I'm remaining open and receptive to the flow of life. Traveling is a priority, as well as being outdoors. I love to attend lectures and workshops in many fields.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a visual artist, and my medium is encaustic. Whether I am good at what I do is for the viewer to decide. I have a website which I will send you if you care to look at my work. In addition, I've been dancing Argentine Tango for a number of years. I am VERY good at thoroughly enjoying myself on the dance floor ( and elsewhere).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my vitality
my hair
my warmth and curiosity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Portuguese Nun..film, also Inside Job, Nostalgia for the Light
Tango music
Italian food
Italo Calvino
Rilke
Rumi
the New Yorker
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
loving family and friends,
good music,
inspiring books,
challenging art,
talking about and sharing great food
and, of course, good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to answer this...or not
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to Art openings, dinner or films
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've decided to wait until I know you better to share my secrets
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might add to the richness of one another's life.