Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Susan-45

52 Hope, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Substitute Teacher w/ Flatrock/Hawcreek School System and I have my own Dog Obedience Training business. I have been single now for 5yrs. and would like to find the man of my dreams! I like to fish, hike, take walks through the woods, camp, go boating and do all the fun stuff that outdoor life requires! I have one English Labrador & a horse. If you don't like dogs, you may as well not even contact me! My dog is what has kept me going through terrible times! If you don't have a picture, you may as well not even respond!

I am Loyal, Honest, and Hardworking
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to work everyday and live life to the fullest!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh,Training Dogs,Caring and Loving the Person that I'm involved with!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a reader. My favorite movie is "50 First Dates" or "A Time to Kill." I like 80's rock, and I like country. I like Mexican, Itallian, American & Seafood!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Electric, Water, My dog, horse, cozy nights by the fire & friends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will I find my true love?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home alone with my dog watching The Andy Griffith Show!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very passionate and romantic lady!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a long term relationship. Just want to take it one day at a time! You must love dogs, beautiful sunsets and all outdoors!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!