Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 F Quincy, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:09pm
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moving back to Boston after being in DC for the last 4 years. Some of the things that I enjoy most are hanging out with friends and family, being out and about on a beautiful day, staying active, love an occasional night out dancing, but understand if that's not first on your list. :) I also enjoy watching football and basketball. I've lived in Orlando, Miami, Providence, Cape Cod , and DC. I'm always up for traveling and exploring new places (and visiting old ones too).

On a side note, I'm a nurse and work in a hospital, so I have a crazy schedule...(work 3 12 hour days a week).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a pediatric thankful for your health! :)

For fun I like to hang with friends, visit and play with my niece, go on an occasional hike, go sailing, go to the beach or pool (really enjoy anything on the water), explore new neighborhoods/areas, cook, workout at the gym, go for a jog outside, or just walk around the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Adapting to different environments and getting along with almost anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Usually reading some popular bestseller.

Movies: Comedy, Action, Suspense, Horror... such as Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Meet the Parents, My Cousin Vinny, Scream, The Usual Suspects, The Boondock Saints

Shows: Wide variety...Breaking Bad, Homeland...Sadly, I enjoy the horrible reality shows, also love First 48, Forensic Files, House Hunters, Property Virgins, and anything interesting on Discovery, Discovery Health or History channels.

Music: I like almost all genres but I'm not too fond of country.

Food: I'm a vegetarian and have been for a long time (I don't care if you aren't). I love italian, thai, mexican, indian....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Weekend Activities
New Things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When and where my next trip will be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home after a long day or going out to happy hour
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not private but I'm really not into religion, so we probably wouldn't be a good match if you are :) I was raised Jewish, so looking for someone to celebrate my family's holidays and I'll be happy to celebrate your family's holidays too.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating