Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SusanWinn

23 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:48am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am in no way shape or form 4/20 friendly. I don't like the smell, or the things it does to other people. And honestly it makes me ill.

I'm on again-off again going to school. I really want to have some sort of college degree, and I really want to get a better job, which most places want me to have a degree to get. But I also know that I can't overextend myself because my patience with school runs out. I'm almost done though!

I've been working my way into the SCA for the last year. I started getting into it by learning archery at the SeaTac community center. Now my involvement is in archery, thrown weapons (knives, and tomahawks), and I'm starting to get into 'heavy fighting' where I get to armor up and hit people! (by starting, I mean that I have armor and a helm now, but have yet to fix some things on them and hit other people...)

You should check out my fiancé rurikasaurus while you're on here because he is amazingly wonderful, and silly.
What I’m doing with my life
I go to SSCC currently to get my AS in Business. I'm interested in things like real estate, law, accounting, etc.
I also try to work full time when I can at QFC, in the deli. If only they would let me. :/
I’m really good at
Losing most card/board/video games to pretty much anyone.

I'm also really really good at keeping track of money, and being a bank to most people. It's why everyone owes ME money, and not the other way around.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair color
I'm also very blunt and out in the open. I'm not a very secret person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Piers Anthony's books, however Xanth got too extended. Other than that I always love a good female scifi book.
Orson Scott Card is an amazing author, and I rather liked the Ender series as well as the shadowing series.

I listen to country music, and it is my happy music. Rap kinda automatically puts me in a bad mood.

As I was growing up the shows that I was usually stuck to were Buffy, Gilmore Girls, Red Dwarf, Babylon 5, Xena, and Dr. Who?
I learned my history from Xena, which is why it's all wrong.

If I'm going out to eat, I generally only like a handful of the types of food places. American, Mexican, Italian, and Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Company. Even if it's usually in the next room.
The most amazing person I have ever met; my fiancé Reece.
Showers.
Money. I desperately fear not having money.
Work.
Cuddles. I don't like sleeping alone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next adventure, whether it be little or big
On a typical Friday night I am
working! Then dinner and bed. XD
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have mommy issues. And daddy issues. Just different kinds.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel like it. I may not respond if your message is bland. Make it exciting!