Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Shanghai, China Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:17am
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Dislikes dogs
English (Okay), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I’m new to okcupid... I got a lot pressure from the family about my single status, which is a part of China culture… haha. So I decided to give “dating site” a try. :-) Hope I can find that person. Mainly look to serious relationship. Activity partners to explore Shanghai and new friends are also welcome!

I grew up in mainland China and went to Fudan University in Shanghai and exchange study at Waseda University in Tokyo. I worked at Hong Kong and Tokyo before and now I am back and have a stable work at Shanghai.

Most countries I have been to are in Asia so hope in the future I have time and money to travel to more countries outside Asia!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Develop my career
Do more exercise
Experience more
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know what I'm really good at...

I spent time on swimming, badminton, my small online store, but I guess I cannot say I’m good at it. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Something I always try to find~~
Let me know if you have any idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Recently read fewer books. Try to pick up more. Cannot say favorite, list some area recently touched. Logical thinking, leadership, efficiency, SQL, clothes coordination, make up.

Movies: The Soong Sisters, Forrest Gump, I guess there’re more…

Shows: I like Hong Kong TVB TV series! Almost watched all the historical and new ones.

Music: Light music

Food: I like food. Basically eat all types of food. For weight’s concern, I tend to act more conservatively. ^o^
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Delicious Food
(Help me...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Plan for the near future. For example, how can I keep healthy along with long-sitting job and increasing ages; What kind book should I read to enrich myself; Where can I find my Mr. Right; What is work life balance, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with different friend group. Catch up on the recent update.

Have a nice dinner together, or get some drinks afterwards. Although I'm a little bit allergic to alcohol, I like being together with friends, talking happily in a relatively quiet place. :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really not able to think any of it. :-) I'm a simple person.:-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read till here, you like me and you are confident I'll also like you!