Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Susan_Marie

32 F Davenport, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an honest to goodness nice person, sometimes too nice to a fault. But I was raised to be that way and sometimes it gets me in trouble. I am caring to everyone, giving, loyal to my friends. I enjoy photography, I love cars, I enjoy going to theme parks, movies, shopping at the mall or just hanging out with friends. I am looking for a nice guy to get to know, with the possibility of becoming friends, perhaps more some day. I was not born yesterday, and have a good head on my shoulders, so don't bother trying to BS me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a lot
Spending time with my friends
Helping my mom
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for my friends
Photography
Knowing my way around our local theme parks
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am very tall and have very long legs...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love me some good movies like, Transformers, Fast and the Furious series, Kevin Smith movies, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter....pretty much like all movies except horror movies...

Musically I like female artists, Lady Gaga, Brittany, Christina, a lot of pop music, some dance/R& B, some country pretty much the only type of music I don't like is horror metal & heavy metal

I am not a huge reader, I like to get out and see the world around me instead of reading about it in a book.....I've got nothing against reading I just don't have a lot of spare time either

Pizza, Italian food, Mexican, Chinese, I'm not a picky eater I will try any type of food at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Car
2) My Friends/Girlfriends
3) My Mom
4) My Phone
5) My Jewelry
6) My Camera
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
1) Possibly working
2) Enjoying a theme park
3) Going out to a movie
4) Going places with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love my car very, very much
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a nice guy, who is interested in more than just a physical relationship.
You must be single, I don't want to be your mistress or your other girlfriend.
You want to meet someone who is: nice, loyal, friendly, honest
selfless, interesting, positive, caring and much more drop me a line.....

You should not message me if all you're looking for is a hook up, because I am not interested in just that.....