Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Susanna1331

29 Sebastopol, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see... I was born and raised in Northern California. I'm the oldest of six children now (I have two very young half siblings) and we're all incredibly close. I completed my undergrad in Sydney, Australia, with a BS in Medical Science. When I moved back to California I decided to start residential counseling as a way to get some counseling experience before beginning grad school, but got completely sucked into it and have been doing it ever since.

I recently completed my EMT certificate at UCLA partially because I was bored but mostly because I've been considering going to PA school and want to ease back into the medical sciences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work as a residential treatment counselor with emotionally disturbed youth. It's a tough job but I love it very much.
When I'm not working I spend time with friends and family. Always looking for new adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting people to tell me things they've never told anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair.
My silly accent (especially if I'm a bit tipsy... Brings out the Aussie I picked up after nearly 5 years living Down Under)
My butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a huge list of favorite authors and books and trying to choose my top ones is impossible. However, I think Haruki Murakami is a brilliant writer and The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle is one of my favorites. Still Life with Woodpecker by Tom Robbins is another favorite and I'm always up for some Sherlock Holmes.

I love almost all types of music. The list would be too long. Currently I'm pretty into Alt-J, The National, awolnation, imagine dragons, trampled by turtles, Beirut... And so much more. And of course I have my guilty musical pleasures.

Food: sushi always makes me happy. And great Mexican food. I enjoy simple well made and thought out dishes. Nothing too fancy but something made with intelligence.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Information
My dogs
Friends
Music
The ability to spend time alone when needed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. What I want to do. Where I want to go. Learning new things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days it's finishing up a long day at work and attempting to get some sleep before another long work day. My weekends unfortunately aren't on weekends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't too serious (I love having a good laugh). And if you can be upfront and sincere. I'm always down for a good chat.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!