Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sushishane2197

38 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am 5"8, but I'm much taller in the right pair of heels.
I've fallen in serious love with Muay Thai. I've done a bunch of different martial arts from ju-jitsu to tae kwon do. You could say I'm into mixed martial arts but I don't wear tapout shirts or have any tatoos.
I love tatoos, but I dont have any of my own.
I love food. I love it so much that I make sure I eat at least twice a day.
I'm one of those weird people that loves to travel. Whoa...weird isn't it? I also love to laugh. Again...wierd.
I've had a rough life. I've overcome RLS (RESTLESS LEG SYNDROME), eczema, acne. I'm silly and joke around a lot while still being a responsible adult. I spontaneously dance when I'm in a good mood and I here a good song. I'm 37 so I'm at a point in my life where I understand both the youth of today and the old-fashioned. And people say I look younger than I am. Yes I still enjoy being carded.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a divorced father of two so I've gone from being the out all night party guy to trying to be the best dad in the world.
I work as an online marketing analyst. I've had the same job for 5 years now. I've been entertaining different ideas about doing something else. I'm good at my job but I'm looking for a new challenge.
I’m really good at
Kicking & punching things. Don't worry. I'm not violent. I haven't gotten into a real fight since I was a kid. Muay Thai is my current hobby of choice and I think we all need a hobby. It's good to be passionate about something.
I'm also pretty good at making sushi.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read as much as I used to. I'm more of non-fiction kinda guy. Philosophy, science and social issues are my genre of books. Here's a couple of movies I can watch endlessly. You know the kind of movie that gets repeated on cable 679 times a week and you still watch it regardless: The Matrix, Pulp Fiction, Saving Private Ryan, The Hangover. I don't watch a whole helluva lot of tv but I am addicted to one show and one show only and that is The Walking Dead. As far as food I think my screen name says it all. Plus I was a sushi chef for 12 years.
The six things I could never do without
Seeing my kids smile
Comedy
Coffee
Being outside on a beautiful day
Old pictures and photo albums
My camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
sex, what to eat next, work, fun things to do, ways to make my kids happy, social issues, the next time I can go to muay thai class, even if its a year away - my next travel destination.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I read The Notebook on my own volition.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are amazing