Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SusieGirlVA

66 F Temple, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Fairmont,WVA. Raised in Richmond,Va. moved to Georgia about 5 years ago with my daughter. I am retired. Divorced from a bad marriage of 25 years haven't date since.
Become a hermit, think its time for me to come out of the sand and walk the beaches to see if theres a fish out there that will treat me the way I feel I should be treated, I took the test.. Im a devoted lover..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying retirement and now want to find others who are enjoying it as well!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, Im kinda a jack of all trades and master of none. I can fix most anything, if its at all fixable..lol
I crochet, country cook, keeping house clean, being a friend to others in need and being fun to be around.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my size Im about 5' tall 115 lb
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read too much...
TV Shows: I love Criminal Minds, Cold Case, Law and Order...
Movies: I like pretty much any...
Food: I love it all..expecially Mexican and Seafood!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, family, what would be fun to do today, what to fix around the house, what to do outside, fishing, traveling...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the computer, watching movies, relaxing, out to dinner, bingo, board games, bowling anything thats fun to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was mistreated really bad in my 14 years of marriage but it didnt keep me from being a nice person. I have false teeth but don't wear them right now need to get gum work done. I look exactly like my second profile picture.....once teeth are fixed I'll look like my first picture..lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to buddy around with...friendship is imortant!
I might just be the one you want to take a chance with if you like settled women that are true, honest and happy go lucky.
I won't kiss or have sex until I get to know you better, never know who they have been with in the past... just being careful but I love effection! Don't bother if you want anything more....