Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SusieM84

30 F Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Susie. I moved to Texas a little over a year ago. I am a short, ball of fire. I am very sarcastic and I can dish it as well as take it, so bring it! haha I love music and being surrounded by my friends and family. I love to laugh, it makes my heart happy. I am always willing to try anything once. I live life for the story. I am pretty easy going. I try not to let things get me down. I have a dog who is my baby, she looks like a gremlin!! I enjoy getting dressed up and going out, but am perfectly happy with putting on comfy clothes, laying on the couch and watching a movie. I love watching sports. I am a big University of Kentucky basketball fan. I am passionate about my family, friends and music. I love singing, I got a voice on me but I don't let just anyone enjoy it. lol. I love concerts, any live music is good with me. I love all music. I am a huge fan of anything with a good lyric to it. I think what I love about music is that it is so easy to relate to. No matter where you are or what kind of mood you are in, a song can change it all.

I am full of life, loyal, and outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I guess that you could say that I am still trying to figure out what I am doing with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being loyal. I am a great friend. I like to make people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a loud person, so they probably hear me before they see me. I am short 5'1 3/4.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to laugh, so I am a big fan of comedies. But just like any other girl I like chick movies. I guess movie wise it just depends on what kind of mood I am in. Music, I enjoy all of it. I am a music equal opportunist. When it comes to food I will try pretty much anything once. I don't like onions. I like some spicy food but can't handle hot food. I guess I am a sissy like that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family and Friends
2. Music
3. My Dog clover. She looks like a gremlin.
4. Laughter
5. My phone
6. Really fluffy pillows!!! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting off woke and trying to decide what the game plan for the night is going to be.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested, i guess.