Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BeautifulSmile5

28 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,

I am of Caribbean decent, Trinidadian and Guyanese, and have a strong connection to my culture and family. I am very family oriented and value my friends.

I have a lot of hobbies and some include, exploring cultural festivals, concerts, listening to music, going to the movies, dancing, traveling, skating, and bowling (which I must admit I am not that good at it, but I enjoy trying to get better). I also enjoy going to the gym. In the beginning it was somewhat a tedious task, but now I actually miss it if I'm unable to go.

I love to travel and experience new places, but I must say that my favorite countries so far are Greece and Croatia. I have traveled to several countries, and to at least five continents, but I will save that for a later time if you are interested in knowing more. If I could move to Europe for at least 2 years I would do it in a blink of an eye.

I love to have fun and laugh all the time. I don't think I'm a comedian, but I tend to have a few knock outs here and there. But I definitely like being around people who can make me laugh and smile. If you can accomplish that, you may even get a glimpse of my dimples, and what some consider my beautiful smile.

I'm interested in all races and ethnicities, so don't be afraid to send me a message. I'm a pretty down to earth humble individual, and I hope you are as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Higher Education Administrator at a College, as well as an Adjunct Professor at a University.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being motivational as my students would say.

Making people laugh, I guess I have been known to be a clown at times.

Being a "go getter" as my friends would say.

I also consider myself to be a loyal supportive friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a lot of favorites that range from various different genres.

Some of my favorite books are The Grapes of Wrath, Invisible Man, A Love Noire, The Twilight Saga, and more.

Some of my favorite movies are Pretty Woman, Love and Basketball, A Bronx Tale, The Notebook, Love Jones, The Sound of Music, Sweet Home Alabama, and Dirty Dancing just to name a few. (So I guess I'm a hopless romantic :-) But I also like the Fast and Furious franchise, Set It Off, Face Off, The Italian Job, Gone in Sixty Seconds, Wanted, and many more.

Some of my favorite TV shows are The Cosby's, Girlfriends, One Tree Hill, General Hospital, Scandal, New York Undercover, Necessary Roughness, Living Single, and many more. I also will confess that I dabble in a few reality TV shows.

I enjoy listening to R&B, Hip Hop, Jazz, Reggae, Pop, Soca, Calypso, and Country. Yes, the black girl likes her some country. I enjoy a little Taylor Swift, Shania Twain, Faith Hill and Rascal Flatts every now and then, as well as Miley Cyrus before she started twerking...lol But I will admit wrecking ball grew on me.

My favorite food is more cultural than anything. I typically enjoy anything that is curried.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) God
2) Family/Friends
3) Integrity, morals, and values
4) My passport
5) Culture and Music
6) Heat, I do not like being cold
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next phase in my life and what I would like to accomplish next. I'm a very driven person so I am always trying to improve and make myself better.

When will I be traveling to Dubai and Australia?

And, why I am really on this site. Every other day I think about disabling it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or family enjoying their company. Or staying in making it a Netflix night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I'm on this site so I think that's enough.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You do not smoke cigarettes (I'm allergic), are intelligent, humorous and witty, and don't mind a little sarcasm at times. I can be a smart ass, but in a fun and loving kind of way. I'm not harmful I promise, this smile couldn't hurt a fly :-) I know when to be serious, but I try to balance it with a little humor. But if you have a good heart, are honest, respectful, ambitious, humble, and a gentleman then I look forward to hearing from you.

I don't have a specific type, so don't count yourself out. Just looking for someone who can potentially be my equal.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!