Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SusieQRx

31 F Greenwood, IN

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 23–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm where to start? Well to sum it up...I'm an amazing catch!  I have the whole beauty, brains, personality thing goin on.  I'm a single, responsible, successful, confident, professional adult.  I currently work as a clinical pharmacist at a local hospital here in Indy and i love what i do!  I guess I'm one of the lucky people that gets paid to do what they enjoy. Besides all that I'm also alot of fun...I'm kind of a jokester and can definitely be the life of a party! Im pretty much over the whole club/bar scene although I do still like to like my occasional girls night out.  I much rather prefer chillin with my close friends and family or staying home snuggling up with my man after we cooked a nice dinner together.  I am originally from Long Island NY and moved out here about 3 years ago to live closer to my family who moved out a few years prior.  My family and friends are the most important people in the world to me and I spend most of my free time with them.  I love love loveeee to travel and take weekend road trips.  I frequently fly back to NY to see my close friends and to get my Italian food fix (italian food sux out here!) I'm looking to date and hopefully meet someone who shares some of my qualities and interests.  I'm not looking to rush into a relationship but am ultimately looking for someone who is ready to be in a mature, committed relationship if the sparks start flying.  I want a man not a boy! Someone who is established with goals and that has accomplished something.  This may be harsh but if you're into drugs, excessive drinking or have served time in jail or prison please do not waste my time or yours...otherwise I look forward to at least making some cool friends on this site.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a clinical pharmacist in a hospital. Traveling and spending my free time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much everything...I'm kinda a rock star!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and blingy style!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You can appreciate a funny, intelligent, classy, independent woman
2. You have a drivers lisence...and a car
3. You have not been to jail/prison...no felons please!
4. Are not into drugs and excessive drinking
5. You have morals and values and do not lie, cheat or steal.