Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Susie_que

35 F Framingham, MA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in the Boston area for over five years now. Originally from California.

I enjoy going dancing, seeing a good movie, going out to eat and hanging out with friends. Traveling is one of my first loves and I do it as often as I can. One of my favorite trips was a sailing trip in the British Virgin Islands. It was amazing and I can't wait to go back and do it again. I'm also just as happy doing a short weekend road trip to somewhere nearby.

When I'm not traveling I like to do things around the city. A museum, a play, Shakespeare in the park, anything cultural really. I also like to spend time at home relaxing. I'm highly likely to be found with music playing in the background, enjoying some wine or a hot drink while I read a good book. I also enjoy entertaining whether it's a dinner party or a backyard bar-b-que.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My career is in the field of child development and I am very passionate about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the humor in a situation.
Being a good listener and looking at both sides of a situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor/dry wit maybe? I'll have to ask around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Da Vinci Code, The Help, Golden Compass Series, Catch-22, Animal Farm, travel books, history books, other pop fiction, business and cooking magazines and anything relating to psychology or child development.

Movies: I like old school, action movies. Anything with Arnold or Bruce is ok in my book. Comedies are also high on my list.

Music: Varied, Bryan Adams, Tim McGraw, Lonestar, Queen, All American Rejects, Bon Jovi, Train, Joni Mitchell, most pop, classical, jazz, rock and everything in between.

Food: I'm pretty willing to try any type of cuisine. My personal favorites are Mexican and Indian though. My friends and I try new restaurants all the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate
Coffee/Tea
Music
My Friends
Books
Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next place I'd like to travel.
How I can improve myself as a person and help improve the lives of children.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either headed out of town for a weekend trip, relaxing with friends or at home. Sometimes you have to just veg.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let me think about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh and have fun. You are a gentleman and will do things like opening the door for me. You share some common interests but also have interests of your own. You aren't scared away by sarcasm or teasing. You can carry on an intelligent conversation and don't mind a good debate.